Mobile Food Pantry = Jeffco Eats

We serve each week 18 or more mobile locations. We only serve schools and apartment complexes in our program. Our locations are during school year :

  1. Lasley Elementary –  1401 S Kendall Street Lakewood CO 80232

Liaison –  Kimberly Ophaug – 303 982 9729     kimberly.ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Mulholm Elementary – 6000 W 9th avenue Lakewood CO   303 982 6240 Liaison – Dolores Barela   303 982 6229  dolores.barela@jeffco.k12.co.us
  • Emory Elementary – 1275 S Teller Drive Lakewood CO

Liaison – Andrea Syko – 303 982 7381   Andrea.Syko@jeffco.k12.co.us/   . 25 bags

  • Everitt Middle School – 3900 Kipling St, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033   (303) 982-1580

Liaison:  Edgar.Solis@jeffco.k12.co.us   303 982 2869

Social Worker – Sarah Booster – 303 982 1521

  • Edgewater Elementary School – 5570 W 24th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214  (303) 982-6050 Liaison :  Anna Contreras – 303 982 6064   anna.contreras@jeffco.k12.co.us/ 45 bags
  • Rose – Stein Elementary – 80 S Teller Street Lakewood CO 303 982 9144Liaison – Melissa Alvarez  303 982 9144   Melissa.AlvarezLizano@jeffco.k12.co.us

               Liaison: Susana:  Susana.TelleriaWanken@jeffco.k12.co.us – Bags and snacks

  • Deane Elementary – 580 S Harlan Ave Lakewood  303 982 9655  Liaison:  Leticia Herman PRODUCE ONLY
  • Bear Creek K 8 –  Amber Smits – 920 265 5806  9601 W Dartmouth Pl, Lakewood, CO 80227 School phone : 303 982 8714
  • Carmody Middle School – 2050 S Kipling St, Denver, CO 80227; 303 982 8930.

        Call Lisa 208 390   0293 or Andrea 303 870 6808

  1. City of Lakewood Head Start Program – , nutrition coordinator, 303 275 3446.  20 bags  address: 7735 W Florida Lakewood CO Sherry Peterson  HEAD START ADMINISTRATOR
  1. Vivian Elementary – Molly Doyle Liaison, 10500 W 25th Ave, Lakewood,                     school 303 982 7670, cell for molly doyle    817.319.7376.      Molly.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us   
  1. Lumberg Elementary – 6705 W 22nd Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 ; school phone 303 982 6182. Liaison mcastroor@jeffco.k12.co.us  phone 303 982 6173. Pilar Castro Reino. PRODUCE ONLY
  2. McLain High – . 13600 W 2nd Pl, Lakewood, CO 80228  Leader: Sheri Randolph  303 668 4466 //Jeanne.Stongle@jeffco.k12.co.us

      15.      Arvada Head Start –  5150 Allison St, Arvada, CO 80002  720 497 7900

Jean Gore <jgore@co.jefferson.co.us>
Cc: Christopher Cummins <ccummins@co.jefferson.co.us>

Section 8 – Metro West Housing Solutions – Danielle Dillon 303 987 7760

  1. Maplewood Apartments- 856 s van Gordon ct Lakewood co Kristi Walsh 7202178139
  1. Bel Mar Groves Apartments – 259 s teller street Lakewood co Becky Sanders 720 214 8134
  1. Marston Point Apartments – 7875 w Mansfield pkwy Lakewood Becky Weidhaas 720 214 8162
  1. Cedar Grove Apartments -Cedar Ave – 6990 W Cedar ave Lakewood Co Kristi Walsh 720214 8138
  1. 5800 Apartments – 5800 W Alameda Avenue Lakewood CO, 720 214 7324 or 303 987 7328   Emmanuel brito, manager, martha is assistant and Anya works front desk area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.